Contact Us

President

Gary Gore
President/CEO
gary@goren2.com
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659

Sales

Zach Nichols
Regional Sales
zach@goren2.com 
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659

Nitrogen Services

Ben Marks
Nitrogen Manager
ben@goren2.com 
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659

Tim Broadfoot
Sr. Field Rep 
tim@goren2.com
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659


Stimulation Services

Todd Weiand 
Stimulation Manager
todd@goren2.com
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659

Aaron Gore
Operations Engineer
aaron@goren2.com 
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659

Finance

ReBecca Brock
Accounts Receivable Manager
ar@goren2.com
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4289

HSE

Dustin Redinger
HSE Director
dustin@goren2.com
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4667

Employee Benefits

Genia Gore
Employee Benefits Manager
genia@goren2.com
Tel: 405-381-4928
Fax: 405-381-4972