© 2018 GORE NITROGEN

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Energize Your Well!

GARY GORE

President/CEO

Gary@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4289

MATT HOWARD

Sales Manager

Matt@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4659

CHAD BENSCH

Stimulation Manager

Chad@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4659

TODD WEIAND

Director of Stimulation

Todd@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4659

TIM BROADFOOT

Sr. Field Rep

Tim@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4659

JOSH SHAWN

Stimulation Manager

Josh.Shawn@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4659

BEN MARKS

Director of Nitrogen

Ben@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4659

GENIA GORE

Employee Benefits

Genia@goren2.com

Tel: 405-381-4928 
Fax: 405-381-4972

ROWDY PITTS

Stimulation Manager

Rowdy@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660 
Fax: 580-922-4659

DUSTIN REDINGER

Director of HSE

Dustin@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4659

REBECCA BROCK

Accounts Receivable

ar@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4289

ZACH NICHOLS

Sales/Equipment Manager

Zach@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4659

AARON GORE

Director of Engineering

Aaron@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4659

SHAWN GORE

Office Manager

shawn@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4289

DIRK MORRIS

Materials Manager

Dirk.Morris@goren2.com

Tel: 580-922-4660

Fax: 580-922-4659